The chemical party

Just imagine teaching chemistry this way.

I guess you would have to lay off the juice, though. Otherwise, there could be some impossible bonding – and student recall would be low.

Thanks to: Sciencegasm shared Universitetet i Oslo (UiO)’s video.

Similar articles

2 responses to “The chemical party

  1. But Ken if that were me explaining that way you would say I were being irrelevant, diverting the subject to parties. I’d be needing to do ion exhange but limiting entrance of species so as to be left with 0.2 mg/l fluoride I think. Bit difficult.

    Like

  2. “I think.”

    Unfortunately, comprehensibility is not among the attributes of that thought!

    Like

Leave a Reply: please be polite to other commenters & no ad hominems.

